Update Zenoss Core 5 To Use System Time

4 posts / 0 new
Last post
Ddelay
Ddelay's picture
Offline
Last seen: 6 hours 7 min ago
Joined: 04/17/2015 - 09:24
Posts: 59
Update Zenoss Core 5 To Use System Time

Is there any way to change the time zone within Zenoss Core 5 containers? I would like to have it all based on my system time, but it seems that it is set to UTC.

With the DST time change a week or so ago in the US, I have had to update all of my notification schedules to account for the 1 hour difference. This would be a pain to have to do twice a year with the time changes. 

Has anyone accomplished this? Thanks.

Ddelay
Ddelay's picture
Offline
Last seen: 6 hours 7 min ago
Joined: 04/17/2015 - 09:24
Posts: 59
Bump

Bump

Ddelay
Ddelay's picture
Offline
Last seen: 6 hours 7 min ago
Joined: 04/17/2015 - 09:24
Posts: 59
Anyone?

Anyone?

Jcurry
Jcurry's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 day 11 hours ago
Joined: 01/02/2014 - 13:04
Posts: 391
Have you seen this append -

Have you seen this append - http://www.zenoss.org/forum/137681   ?  Doesn't have all the answers but may help.

Cheers,

Jane

Log in to post comments